Skip to content

6 years of singing with Miss Simone …

December 16, 2015

Over the past year I have dedicated posts to singers who reached their 5 year mark with me but more importantly these were the singers who started the very first week I opened my music room door and gave classes.  My final tribute is Miss Simone.

Simone

Simone

Simone came to me as a 4 1/2 year old and from her very first day she has come into my music room happy, eager and with a huge smile on her face.  She has been open to all my crazy song ideas and has executed them brilliantly.  She’s an absolute gem and I’ve loved every moment singing with her.

Here is Simone from her first recording when she was 4 1/2 years old through to her 6th year (!).  January 2016 will hopefully mark the start of her seventh year with me.

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you Miss Simone …

Comments are closed.

