Skip to content

Farewell to GFD …

March 20, 2015

Today seems as good as any to announce that I have decided to leave Grounds For Dismissal.  This was an incredibly hard decision for me but rather than write a long post on why? what? whatcha gonna do now?!  I have a tribute video I want to share which hopefully shows my appreciation for the amazing time I’ve had over the past twelve years …

 

 

The supremely talented Tyler Walton-Zeller will be the new lead singer for Grounds For Dismissal.  Tyler is no stranger to the stage and comes from a family with a long history on Broadway.  GFD are delighted to have Tyler onboard and there is no doubt she will bring a new energy and  fresh sound to the band.

I have departed on very happy terms and the guys will always have a special place in my heart.  We remain very good friends and playing/recording together in the future is definitely on the cards.  But until then, I wish Grounds For Dismissal the best of luck for the future and I for one, cannot wait to see the new GFD perform!!

 

 

Comments are closed.

