Skip to content

Hello Goodbye …

October 20, 2013

Fans across the world will be sorry to hear that long time singing school attendee, Miss Eliza, has had to make the hard decision to say Goodbye.  When I say ‘across the world’ I literally mean across the world.  For the past 4 years, her music has been enjoyed as far as Spain, Australia, UK and Sweden.  She will be greatly missed on the next singing school cd and at all the performances.  I’ve enjoyed, more than I can say, every lesson, recording and performance with this young lady.

Eliza

Eliza has a great future ahead of her and she’ll be successful at whatever path she decides to follow.  As her parting goodbye I leave you with a playlist of all the songs she has recorded with me.  I know you all join me in wishing her all the best.

Meanwhile, we say Hello to Miss Miya who has been very patiently waiting in the wings for an opening and now her time has come … watch this space 🙂

photo

Comments are closed.

