Skip to content

So long, Farewell, Auf wiedersehen, Adieu …

August 21, 2013

The singing school starts up next week which I am of course very excited about, however, I have to say goodbye to two of my singers, Paige and Claire.

Claire sang with me over the last year and Paige for the past two years.  It’s always bittersweet having to say farewell as I enjoy seeing them grow confidently into young adults but along with this comes the time to move on and pursue other activities.

I wish them both all the best, particularly Paige who is making the transition into middle school.

And so I leave you with a montage of both these lovely girls and the songs they recorded for the Sweet Dreams 2012 singing school album.

Listen to Paige sing ‘Music Of The Night’ …  

Paige

Listen to Claire sing ‘The Voice’ … 

Claire

I hate to go and leave this pretty sight … “

Comments are closed.

