Skip to content

The fab four split …

August 5, 2013

Shocking news!!  However, I’m not talking about the amazing Beatles but these four lovely kiddies!

11. November 2012 - Singing School album photos3876

Clara, Victor, Gabriel and Amelia started off the singing year together and recorded When You Wish Upon A Star for the Sweet Dreams 2013 album.  However, in January I decided it was better for each of them to start singing in smaller groups.  Since then they have sung at a charity performance and my yearly spring show.

I love seeing and hearing how my little singers, who start off doing lessons just for fun, eventually start to have their own unique sound and talent.  It’s amazing how far along they have come over the past six months and I look forward to seeing what the next year brings.  I have a feeling it’s going to be some pretty good stuff!!

Comments are closed.

